• February 19, 2020, 02:09:21 AM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

This Forum Beta is ONLY for registered owners of D-Link products in the USA for which we have created boards at this time.

Author Topic: Change Region?  (Read 1503 times)

abimanyu

  • Level 1 Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Change Region?
« on: September 10, 2016, 10:43:45 AM »

Does any one know how to change region in dlink interface?
Logged

FurryNutz

  • Poweruser
  •   ▲
    ▲ ▲
  • *****
  • Posts: 48341
  • D-Link Global Forum Moderator
    • Router Troubleshooting
Re: Change Region?
« Reply #1 on: September 14, 2016, 07:38:15 AM »

There should be a language selector drop down menu on the log in page...
Logged
"Nothing Funny about It...." We are not here to Impress anyone! You have a be a COMPETENT user first to under stand COMPETENT help!

FurryNutz

  • Poweruser
  •   ▲
    ▲ ▲
  • *****
  • Posts: 48341
  • D-Link Global Forum Moderator
    • Router Troubleshooting
Re: Change Region?
« Reply #2 on: September 19, 2016, 08:57:27 AM »

Any status on this?  ???

Does any one know how to change region in dlink interface?
Logged
"Nothing Funny about It...." We are not here to Impress anyone! You have a be a COMPETENT user first to under stand COMPETENT help!