• August 23, 2019, 09:14:22 PM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

This Forum Beta is ONLY for registered owners of D-Link products in the USA for which we have created boards at this time.

Pages: 1 [2] 3

Author Topic: Replaced DIR-655 with DIR-857 > connection problems  (Read 44642 times)

Pondera

  • Level 1 Member
  • *
  • Posts: 13
    • D-Link Unofficial Italian Forum
Re: Replaced DIR-655 with DIR-857 > connection problems
« Reply #15 on: July 07, 2013, 06:31:00 AM »

the FW for EU region

You can use every firmware worldwide released except you find the EU or NA version suffix on the top right corner of the Web GUI or specified in the firmware filename.
Logged

Bas

  • Level 1 Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: Replaced DIR-655 with DIR-857 > connection problems
« Reply #16 on: July 07, 2013, 01:40:49 PM »

Link>Welcome!
  • Link>What Firmware version is currently loaded? Found on routers web page under status.
  • Are you wired or wireless connected to the router?
  • Has a Factory Reset been performed?
  • Was a Factory Reset performed before and after any firmware updates?


Internet Service Provider and Modem Configurations
  • If this modem has a built in router, it's best to bridge the modem. Having 2 routers on the same line can cause connection problems: Link>Double NAT and How NAT Works. To tell if the modem is bridged or not, look at the routers web page, Status/Device Info/Wan Section, if there is a 192.168.0.# address in the WAN IP address field, then the modem is not bridged. If the modem can't be bridged then see if the modem has a DMZ option and input the IP address the router gets from the modem and put that into the modems DMZ.
  • Check ISP MTU requirements, Cable is usually 1500, DSL is around 1492 down to 1472. Call the ISP and ask. Link>Checking MTU Values
  • For DSL/PPPoE connections on the router, ensure that "Always ON" option is enabled.

Router and Wired Configurations
Some things to try: - Log into the routers web page at 192.168.0.1. Use IE, Opera or FF to manage the router.
  • Turn off ALL QoS or Disable Traffic Shaping (DIR only) GameFuel (DGL only and if ON.) options, Advanced/QoS or Gamefuel.
  • Turn off Advanced DNS Services if you have this option under Setup/Internet/Manual or under Setup/PARENTAL CONTROL/Set to>None: Static IP or Obtain Automatically From ISP.
  • Enable Use Unicasting (compatibility for some ISP DHCP Servers) under Setup/Internet/Manual.
  • Turn on DNS Relay under Setup/Networking. Link>Finding Faster DNS Addresses using Name Bench
  • Setup DHCP reserved IP addresses for all devices ON the router. Setup/Networking. This ensures each devices gets its own IP address when turned on and connected, eliminates IP address conflicts and helps in troubleshooting.
  • Ensure devices are set to auto obtain an IP address.
  • If IPv6 is an option on the router, select Local Connection Only or Disable IPv6 options under Setup/IPv6.
  • Set Firewall settings to Endpoint Independent for TCP and UDP under Advanced/Firewall.
  • Enable uPnP and Multi-cast Streaming under Advanced/Networking. Disable uPnP for testing Port Forwarding rules. Enable IPv6 Multi-cast Streaming for routers that have a Media Server option. Disable IPv6 Multi-cast Streaming if IPv6 or Media Server is not being used.
  • Turn off WISH, and WPS under Advanced.
  • WAN Port Speed set to Auto or specific speed? Some newer ISP modems support 1000Mb so manually setting to Gb speeds can be supported by the router. Advanced/Advanced Networking/WAN Port Speed
  • Set current Time Zone, Date and Time. Use an NTP Server feature. Tools/Time.
  • Check cable between Modem and Router, swap out to be sure. Link> Cat6 is recommended.

Wireless Configurations
Links>Wireless Installation Considerations and Managing Signal Congestion
  • Ensure the default (dlink) SSID name is changed. Can be anything and not something thats already in use by any neighboring WiFi routers. Under Setup/Wireless/Manual.
  • What wireless modes are you using?
  • 2.4Ghz and 5Ghz routers: Try single mode G or N or mixed G and N on 2.4Ghz and single mode N on 5Ghz?
  • Channel Width set for Auto 20/40Mhz or try 20Mhz only.
  • Try setting a manual Channel to a open or unused channel. 1, 6 or 11. 11 for single mode N if the channel is clear.
  • What security mode are you using? Preferred security is WPA-Personal. WPA2/AES Only. Some WiFi adapters don't support AES, so you might want to try TPIK only or Auto TPIK and AES.
  • What wireless devices do you have connected?
  • Any cordless house phones?
  • Any other WiFi routers in the area? Link> Use InSSIDer to find out. How many?
  • If you have any of these options, Try turning OFF or ON Short GI, WLAN Partition, HT 20/40 Co-exhistance and Extra Wireless Protection if you have it. Recommended settings are default. Under Advanced/Advanced Wireless.
  • Enable WMM Enable Under Advanced/Advanced Wireless.

3rd Party Security Software Configurations
  • Turn off all anti virus and firewall programs on PC while testing. 3rd party firewalls are not generally needed when using routers as they are effective on blocking malicious inbound traffic.
  • Turn off all devices accept for one wired PC while testing.


I tried with V1.03 and 1.04 probably ... same behavior. ... randomly appears ... refresh the page and .... IE gave me error page. Restart of the router to get it working in 1 minute instead of ~5 and the site is working again. So it's not a specific page which has the problem...

I have the similar problems with the DIR-857 here in NL. Even after upgrading FW to V1.04 (still V1.04 is more stable than V1.00).
Didn't try FW V1.01b09. Would that help?
The DIR-857 is connected to a fiber modem (Genexis Titanium Hybrid) that delivers a 50/50Mbs Internet connection from Lijbrandt.
 
« Last Edit: July 07, 2013, 02:04:26 PM by FurryNutz »
Logged

FurryNutz

  • Poweruser
  •   ▲
    ▲ ▲
  • *****
  • Posts: 47711
  • D-Link Global Forum Moderator
    • Router Troubleshooting
Re: Replaced DIR-655 with DIR-857 > connection problems
« Reply #17 on: July 07, 2013, 02:00:30 PM »

Link>Welcome!
  • Link>What Firmware version is currently loaded? Found on routers web page under status.
  • What region are you located?
  • Are you wired or wireless connected to the router?
  • Has a Factory Reset been performed?
  • Was a Factory Reset performed before and after any firmware updates?


Internet Service Provider and Modem Configurations
  • What ISP Service do you have? Cable or DSL?
  • What ISP Modem Mfr. and model # do you have?
  • If this modem has a built in router, it's best to bridge the modem. Having 2 routers on the same line can cause connection problems: Link>Double NAT and How NAT Works. To tell if the modem is bridged or not, look at the routers web page, Status/Device Info/Wan Section, if there is a 192.168.0.# address in the WAN IP address field, then the modem is not bridged. If the modem can't be bridged then see if the modem has a DMZ option and input the IP address the router gets from the modem and put that into the modems DMZ.
  • Check ISP MTU requirements, Cable is usually 1500, DSL is around 1492 down to 1472. Call the ISP and ask. Link>Checking MTU Values
  • For DSL/PPPoE connections on the router, ensure that "Always ON" option is enabled.

Router and Wired Configurations
Some things to try: - Log into the routers web page at 192.168.0.1. Use IE, Opera or FF to manage the router.
  • Turn off ALL QoS or Disable Traffic Shaping (DIR only) GameFuel (DGL only and if ON.) options, Advanced/QoS or Gamefuel.
  • Turn off Advanced DNS Services if you have this option under Setup/Internet/Manual or under Setup/PARENTAL CONTROL/Set to>None: Static IP or Obtain Automatically From ISP.
  • Enable Use Unicasting (compatibility for some ISP DHCP Servers) under Setup/Internet/Manual.
  • Turn on DNS Relay under Setup/Networking. Link>Finding Faster DNS Addresses using Name Bench
  • Setup DHCP reserved IP addresses for all devices ON the router. Setup/Networking. This ensures each devices gets its own IP address when turned on and connected, eliminates IP address conflicts and helps in troubleshooting.
  • Ensure devices are set to auto obtain an IP address.
  • If IPv6 is an option on the router, select Local Connection Only or Disable IPv6 options under Setup/IPv6.
  • Set Firewall settings to Endpoint Independent for TCP and UDP under Advanced/Firewall.
  • Enable uPnP and Multi-cast Streaming under Advanced/Networking. Disable uPnP for testing Port Forwarding rules. Enable IPv6 Multi-cast Streaming for routers that have a Media Server option. Disable IPv6 Multi-cast Streaming if IPv6 or Media Server is not being used.
  • Turn off WISH, and WPS under Advanced.
  • WAN Port Speed set to Auto or specific speed? Some newer ISP modems support 1000Mb so manually setting to Gb speeds can be supported by the router. Advanced/Advanced Networking/WAN Port Speed
  • Set current Time Zone, Date and Time. Use an NTP Server feature. Tools/Time.
  • Check cable between Modem and Router, swap out to be sure. Link> Cat6 is recommended.

Wireless Configurations
Links>Wireless Installation Considerations and Managing Signal Congestion
  • Ensure the default (dlink) SSID name is changed. Can be anything and not something thats already in use by any neighboring WiFi routers. Under Setup/Wireless/Manual.
  • What wireless modes are you using?
  • 2.4Ghz and 5Ghz routers: Try single mode G or N or mixed G and N on 2.4Ghz and single mode N on 5Ghz?
  • Channel Width set for Auto 20/40Mhz or try 20Mhz only.
  • Try setting a manual Channel to a open or unused channel. 1, 6 or 11. 11 for single mode N if the channel is clear.
  • What security mode are you using? Preferred security is WPA-Personal. WPA2/AES Only. Some WiFi adapters don't support AES, so you might want to try TPIK only or Auto TPIK and AES.
  • What wireless devices do you have connected?
  • Any cordless house phones?
  • Any other WiFi routers in the area? Link> Use InSSIDer to find out. How many?
  • If you have any of these options, Try turning OFF or ON Short GI, WLAN Partition, HT 20/40 Co-exhistance and Extra Wireless Protection if you have it. Recommended settings are default. Under Advanced/Advanced Wireless.
  • Enable WMM Enable Under Advanced/Advanced Wireless.

3rd Party Security Software Configurations
  • Turn off all anti virus and firewall programs on PC while testing. 3rd party firewalls are not generally needed when using routers as they are effective on blocking malicious inbound traffic.
  • Turn off all devices accept for one wired PC while testing.


I'm using the FW for EU region - check the signature which I just updated. However first I tried with V1.03 and 1.04 probably from NA region - the same behavior.
Yes, the issue is with WWW, but randomly appars - I just got it again - while using the forum I tried to refresh the page and .... IE gave me error page. Restart of the router to get it working in 1 minute instead of ~5 and the site is working again. So it's not a specific page which has the problem...
Also my game tried to update and failed - I don't know which protocols it uses.
Logged
Cable:200mb/10Mb>NetGear C7800>DIR-882>DGS-1100>HP 24pt Gb Switch. COVR-3902/2202/1203,DIR-2680,890L,882,880L,868L,DNR-202L,DNS-345x2,DCS-933L,936L and 960L.
Go Here>Router Troubleshooting

zarkuon

  • Level 1 Member
  • *
  • Posts: 12
Re: Replaced DIR-655 with DIR-857 > connection problems
« Reply #18 on: July 15, 2013, 12:48:02 PM »

1.01 , 04, May, 2012   What Firmware version is currently loaded? Found on routers web page under status.
EU - BG   What region are you located?
Wired   Are you wired or wireless connected to the router?
Yes   Has a Factory Reset been performed?
After   Was a Factory Reset performed before and after any firmware updates?
   
   
   Internet Service Provider and Modem Configurations
Cable   What ISP Service do you have? Cable or DSL?
NA   What ISP Modem Mfr. and model # do you have?
NA   If this modem has a built in router, it's best to bridge the modem. Having 2 routers on the same line can cause connection problems: Link>Double NAT and How NAT Works. To tell if the modem is bridged or not, look at the routers web page, Status/Device Info/Wan Section, if there is a 192.168.0.# address in the WAN IP address field, then the modem is not bridged. If the modem can't be bridged then see if the modem has a DMZ option and input the IP address the router gets from the modem and put that into the modems DMZ.
1500 - cable - checked   Check ISP MTU requirements, Cable is usually 1500, DSL is around 1492 down to 1472. Call the ISP and ask. Link>Checking MTU Values
NA   For DSL/PPPoE connections on the router, ensure that "Always ON" option is enabled.
   
   Router and Wired Configurations
Done   Some things to try: - Log into the routers web page at 192.168.0.1. Use IE, Opera or FF to manage the router.
Done   Turn off ALL QoS or Disable Traffic Shaping (DIR only) GameFuel (DGL only and if ON.) options, Advanced/QoS or Gamefuel.
Done   Turn off Advanced DNS Services if you have this option under Setup/Internet/Manual or under Setup/PARENTAL CONTROL/Set to>None: Static IP or Obtain Automatically From ISP.
Done   Enable Use Unicasting (compatibility for some ISP DHCP Servers) under Setup/Internet/Manual.
finding faster DNS not done   Turn on DNS Relay under Setup/Networking. Link>Finding Faster DNS Addresses using Name Bench
Done   Setup DHCP reserved IP addresses for all devices ON the router. Setup/Networking. This ensures each devices gets its own IP address when turned on and connected, eliminates IP address conflicts and helps in troubleshooting.
Done   Ensure devices are set to auto obtain an IP address.
Done   If IPv6 is an option on the router, select Local Connection Only or Disable IPv6 options under Setup/IPv6.
NO such uptions   Set Firewall settings to Endpoint Independent for TCP and UDP under Advanced/Firewall.
Done, IP6 not used   Enable uPnP and Multi-cast Streaming under Advanced/Networking. Disable uPnP for testing Port Forwarding rules. Enable IPv6 Multi-cast Streaming for routers that have a Media Server option. Disable IPv6 Multi-cast Streaming if IPv6 or Media Server is not being used.
Wish disabled - I can't disable WPS   Turn off WISH, and WPS under Advanced.
Auto is selected by default   WAN Port Speed set to Auto or specific speed? Some newer ISP modems support 1000Mb so manually setting to Gb speeds can be supported by the router. Advanced/Advanced Networking/WAN Port Speed
Done: ntp1.dlink.com   Set current Time Zone, Date and Time. Use an NTP Server feature. Tools/Time.
Cable from the box used   Check cable between Modem and Router, swap out to be sure. Link> Cat6 is recommended.
   
All wireless are disabled   Wireless Configurations
   Links>Wireless Installation Considerations and Managing Signal Congestion
   Ensure the default (dlink) SSID name is changed. Can be anything and not something thats already in use by any neighboring WiFi routers. Under Setup/Wireless/Manual.
   What wireless modes are you using?
   2.4Ghz and 5Ghz routers: Try single mode G or N or mixed G and N on 2.4Ghz and single mode N on 5Ghz?
   Channel Width set for Auto 20/40Mhz or try 20Mhz only.
   Try setting a manual Channel to a open or unused channel. 1, 6 or 11. 11 for single mode N if the channel is clear.
   What security mode are you using? Preferred security is WPA-Personal. WPA2/AES Only. Some WiFi adapters don't support AES, so you might want to try TPIK only or Auto TPIK and AES.
   What wireless devices do you have connected?
   Any cordless house phones?
   Any other WiFi routers in the area? Link> Use InSSIDer to find out. How many?
   If you have any of these options, Try turning OFF or ON Short GI, WLAN Partition, HT 20/40 Co-exhistance and Extra Wireless Protection if you have it. Recommended settings are default. Under Advanced/Advanced Wireless.
   Enable WMM Enable Under Advanced/Advanced Wireless.
   
   3rd Party Security Software Configurations
Done   Turn off all anti virus and firewall programs on PC while testing. 3rd party firewalls are not generally needed when using routers as they are effective on blocking malicious inbound traffic.
Done   Turn off all devices accept for one wired PC while testing.


Done - issue still exist   Check if issue still exist?
Any other suggestions?
Logged
D-link DIR 857 FW1.01b09 for EU region

FurryNutz

  • Poweruser
  •   ▲
    ▲ ▲
  • *****
  • Posts: 47711
  • D-Link Global Forum Moderator
    • Router Troubleshooting
Re: Replaced DIR-655 with DIR-857 > connection problems
« Reply #19 on: July 15, 2013, 12:56:28 PM »

What ISP Modem Mfr. and model # do you have? Or is this just a wire LAN connection from the wall out let?
Logged
Cable:200mb/10Mb>NetGear C7800>DIR-882>DGS-1100>HP 24pt Gb Switch. COVR-3902/2202/1203,DIR-2680,890L,882,880L,868L,DNR-202L,DNS-345x2,DCS-933L,936L and 960L.
Go Here>Router Troubleshooting

zarkuon

  • Level 1 Member
  • *
  • Posts: 12
Re: Replaced DIR-655 with DIR-857 > connection problems
« Reply #20 on: July 15, 2013, 11:08:17 PM »

It's just a wired LAN
Logged
D-link DIR 857 FW1.01b09 for EU region

FurryNutz

  • Poweruser
  •   ▲
    ▲ ▲
  • *****
  • Posts: 47711
  • D-Link Global Forum Moderator
    • Router Troubleshooting
Re: Replaced DIR-655 with DIR-857 > connection problems
« Reply #21 on: July 16, 2013, 07:28:41 AM »

I recommend that you have your ISP check the signal on this LAN wire coming from the wall out let to the router. Ensure that what ever this LAN wired is connected to on the other side of the wall is working well and is providing proper signal and is configured. We've seen various problems with LAN wall out let services on these routers from your region.

I would also test your 857 out at a different location to see if the problem follows or not. Like at a friend or families place if possible.

BTW, where did you get v1.04 from? The only released version for the EU region is v1.01 however I did find a v1.03 located elsewhere in the EU region. Could be worth a try.

What was the HW version of your 655? Was it working before you got the 857?
« Last Edit: July 16, 2013, 07:37:07 AM by FurryNutz »
Logged
Cable:200mb/10Mb>NetGear C7800>DIR-882>DGS-1100>HP 24pt Gb Switch. COVR-3902/2202/1203,DIR-2680,890L,882,880L,868L,DNR-202L,DNS-345x2,DCS-933L,936L and 960L.
Go Here>Router Troubleshooting

zarkuon

  • Level 1 Member
  • *
  • Posts: 12
Re: Replaced DIR-655 with DIR-857 > connection problems
« Reply #22 on: July 16, 2013, 01:04:10 PM »

I didn't had 655 before, I posted in this topic as the problem which was described was pretty close to what I observe.
About 1.4 - I found it before I understood there is difference for the different regions - so I can't say exactly where I found it. I'm ready to try 1.03 - could you point me the right place for it?
About the LAN from the wall - previously my PC was directly connected to the same cable - as you can imagine - no issues with the connection.
Indeed I gave the router to a friend to try it. He said that he has problems with the desktop PC to connect it with a wire, so he used wireless connection for several days without any issue. Then he shortly tried it with a laptop and a wire, but for the short period there was no issue. I can try again to give it someone. In fact the issue is annoying and if it continue to appear I'll probably stop using the router.

By the way I didn't found any configuration about TTL - is it possible that the ISP changes the TTL from time to time only for www/http... (it might be stupid question, but I don't want to dig in the internet right now to find the answer myself)

Thanks for the efforts!
Logged
D-link DIR 857 FW1.01b09 for EU region

FurryNutz

  • Poweruser
  •   ▲
    ▲ ▲
  • *****
  • Posts: 47711
  • D-Link Global Forum Moderator
    • Router Troubleshooting
Re: Replaced DIR-655 with DIR-857 > connection problems
« Reply #23 on: July 16, 2013, 01:12:27 PM »

Anything is possible when it comes to ISPs where they don't have on site modems for users and customers. Here in the U.S. everyone has there one ISP modem that our routers connect too. No experience with ISPs where users don't have them so anything is possible. I would check with the ISP and see if there is any other settings or configurations needed.

Download this, then using IE or FF, factory reset the router, send the unpacked .bin file, factory reset once again after the upgrade then configure from scratch using the suggestions mentioned in my first reply to you:
ftp://ftp.dlink.pl/dir/dir-857/driver_software/DIR-857_fw_revA_1-03B01_all_en_20121029.zip
Logged
Cable:200mb/10Mb>NetGear C7800>DIR-882>DGS-1100>HP 24pt Gb Switch. COVR-3902/2202/1203,DIR-2680,890L,882,880L,868L,DNR-202L,DNS-345x2,DCS-933L,936L and 960L.
Go Here>Router Troubleshooting

zarkuon

  • Level 1 Member
  • *
  • Posts: 12
Re: Replaced DIR-655 with DIR-857 > connection problems
« Reply #24 on: July 16, 2013, 10:57:35 PM »

Thanks, I'm going on vacation till end of next week, so I'll give it a try after and let you know the results.
Logged
D-link DIR 857 FW1.01b09 for EU region

FurryNutz

  • Poweruser
  •   ▲
    ▲ ▲
  • *****
  • Posts: 47711
  • D-Link Global Forum Moderator
    • Router Troubleshooting
Re: Replaced DIR-655 with DIR-857 > connection problems
« Reply #25 on: July 17, 2013, 07:05:34 AM »

Have fun. Keep us posted when you get back.  ;)
Logged
Cable:200mb/10Mb>NetGear C7800>DIR-882>DGS-1100>HP 24pt Gb Switch. COVR-3902/2202/1203,DIR-2680,890L,882,880L,868L,DNR-202L,DNS-345x2,DCS-933L,936L and 960L.
Go Here>Router Troubleshooting

zarkuon

  • Level 1 Member
  • *
  • Posts: 12
Re: Replaced DIR-655 with DIR-857 > connection problems
« Reply #26 on: August 06, 2013, 04:29:24 AM »

Hello again. So I'm back from a great vacation.
I put FW 1.03 from the link, but it still have the issue. I'm trying to check if during the "connection drop" there is the same problem with the wireless connections, but as the problem is randomly appearing it's hard to check it only with my TV on wireless. I also made another setup - my PC is now with static IP (same as the reserved from the router) and it's gateway is the router IP and DNS - from my ISP. I'll keep you informed if it's still not fixing the problem.
Logged
D-link DIR 857 FW1.01b09 for EU region

FurryNutz

  • Poweruser
  •   ▲
    ▲ ▲
  • *****
  • Posts: 47711
  • D-Link Global Forum Moderator
    • Router Troubleshooting
Re: Replaced DIR-655 with DIR-857 > connection problems
« Reply #27 on: August 06, 2013, 06:51:44 AM »

You might remove the reservation ON the router if your going to use Static IP's on the devices. Keep us posted.

Hello again. So I'm back from a great vacation.
I put FW 1.03 from the link, but it still have the issue. I'm trying to check if during the "connection drop" there is the same problem with the wireless connections, but as the problem is randomly appearing it's hard to check it only with my TV on wireless. I also made another setup - my PC is now with static IP (same as the reserved from the router) and it's gateway is the router IP and DNS - from my ISP. I'll keep you informed if it's still not fixing the problem.
Logged
Cable:200mb/10Mb>NetGear C7800>DIR-882>DGS-1100>HP 24pt Gb Switch. COVR-3902/2202/1203,DIR-2680,890L,882,880L,868L,DNR-202L,DNS-345x2,DCS-933L,936L and 960L.
Go Here>Router Troubleshooting

zarkuon

  • Level 1 Member
  • *
  • Posts: 12
Re: Replaced DIR-655 with DIR-857 > connection problems
« Reply #28 on: August 26, 2013, 01:41:43 AM »

So far the behavior is better. I had 1-2 situations where the problem seemed to appear, but for sure before it was more often. I'll keep updating if something change.
BTW I have mail about reply to my last post which I don't see in the forum - why is that so?
I don't know who posted it, but.. here it is:
Having just replaced my D-Link DIR-865L to a D-Link DIR-857, and the reason was that I need Custom Dynamic DNS.But I have exactly the same problem with my router, just like zarkuon has with the www and I do not reach my Synology server.I've tried with all the firmware and done factory restore but no solution.I have Hardware Version: A1 Firmware Version: 1.04 right now.When is there a solution for this?I live in Sweden (Europe).
Logged
D-link DIR 857 FW1.01b09 for EU region

FurryNutz

  • Poweruser
  •   ▲
    ▲ ▲
  • *****
  • Posts: 47711
  • D-Link Global Forum Moderator
    • Router Troubleshooting
Re: Replaced DIR-655 with DIR-857 > connection problems
« Reply #29 on: August 26, 2013, 07:19:28 AM »

Keep us posted on your router status if you see this again.

Logged
Cable:200mb/10Mb>NetGear C7800>DIR-882>DGS-1100>HP 24pt Gb Switch. COVR-3902/2202/1203,DIR-2680,890L,882,880L,868L,DNR-202L,DNS-345x2,DCS-933L,936L and 960L.
Go Here>Router Troubleshooting
Pages: 1 [2] 3