• August 07, 2020, 06:05:57 AM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

This Forum Beta is ONLY for registered owners of D-Link products in the USA for which we have created boards at this time.

Author Topic: DCS-5222L digital output in app??  (Read 1565 times)

hemrickbe

  • Level 1 Member
  • *
  • Posts: 4
DCS-5222L digital output in app??
« on: January 31, 2017, 01:48:22 PM »

like the title says any intention of ever adding digital output manual operation button in the app it would be very appreciated.
Logged

FurryNutz

  • Poweruser
  •   ▲
    ▲ ▲
  • *****
  • Posts: 49038
  • D-Link Global Forum Moderator
    • Router Troubleshooting
Re: DCS-5222L digital output in app??
« Reply #1 on: January 31, 2017, 01:57:42 PM »

You might phone contact D-Link support and ask them about this...
Logged
"Nothing Funny about It...." We are not here to Impress anyone! You have a be a COMPETENT user first to under stand COMPETENT help!

hemrickbe

  • Level 1 Member
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: DCS-5222L digital output in app??
« Reply #2 on: February 02, 2017, 02:10:34 PM »

D-Link tech support is not going to have any idea about feature requests / progress.
Logged

FurryNutz

  • Poweruser
  •   ▲
    ▲ ▲
  • *****
  • Posts: 49038
  • D-Link Global Forum Moderator
    • Router Troubleshooting
Re: DCS-5222L digital output in app??
« Reply #3 on: February 02, 2017, 02:23:58 PM »

NO, this will be the first place to start. They will have some information or listen to your requests. It's the best place to start.
Logged
"Nothing Funny about It...." We are not here to Impress anyone! You have a be a COMPETENT user first to under stand COMPETENT help!