• November 12, 2019, 11:29:19 PM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

This Forum Beta is ONLY for registered owners of D-Link products in the USA for which we have created boards at this time.

Author Topic: DCS-5222L digital output in app??  (Read 1330 times)

hemrickbe

  • Level 1 Member
  • *
  • Posts: 4
DCS-5222L digital output in app??
« on: January 31, 2017, 01:48:22 PM »

like the title says any intention of ever adding digital output manual operation button in the app it would be very appreciated.
Logged

FurryNutz

  • Poweruser
  •   ▲
    ▲ ▲
  • *****
  • Posts: 47893
  • D-Link Global Forum Moderator
    • Router Troubleshooting
Re: DCS-5222L digital output in app??
« Reply #1 on: January 31, 2017, 01:57:42 PM »

You might phone contact D-Link support and ask them about this...
Logged
Cable:200mb/10Mb>NetGear C7800>DIR-882>DGS-1100>HP 24pt Gb Switch. COVR-3902/2202/1203,DIR-2680,890L,882,880L,868L,DNR-202L,DNS-345x2,DCS-933L,936L and 960L.
Go Here>Router Troubleshooting

hemrickbe

  • Level 1 Member
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: DCS-5222L digital output in app??
« Reply #2 on: February 02, 2017, 02:10:34 PM »

D-Link tech support is not going to have any idea about feature requests / progress.
Logged

FurryNutz

  • Poweruser
  •   ▲
    ▲ ▲
  • *****
  • Posts: 47893
  • D-Link Global Forum Moderator
    • Router Troubleshooting
Re: DCS-5222L digital output in app??
« Reply #3 on: February 02, 2017, 02:23:58 PM »

NO, this will be the first place to start. They will have some information or listen to your requests. It's the best place to start.
Logged
Cable:200mb/10Mb>NetGear C7800>DIR-882>DGS-1100>HP 24pt Gb Switch. COVR-3902/2202/1203,DIR-2680,890L,882,880L,868L,DNR-202L,DNS-345x2,DCS-933L,936L and 960L.
Go Here>Router Troubleshooting