• November 21, 2019, 01:01:48 AM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

This Forum Beta is ONLY for registered owners of D-Link products in the USA for which we have created boards at this time.

Author Topic: Copy and deleting not possible anymore, after full HDDs  (Read 1038 times)

kurmania

  • Level 1 Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Copy and deleting not possible anymore, after full HDDs
« on: January 28, 2014, 03:04:58 AM »

Hi, sorry for my bad english.
I have a DNS-320L with 2x Seagate SV 2TByte HDDs driving in RAID1 Mode.
I use is it for archiving PC images. The 2TByte was almost full and I began a new backup. While the backup writing on DNS the HDD was full and the image writing on Disk stops.
I checked the Drives with Windows Explorer and I can't get on any Directory.
After that, I tried the Webinterface and it works. I can access all options and change them. But I can't edit or delete the directories or files.
Accessing the root and the next level works fine. But then the webinterface stops working and I have to loggin for new.
I contacted DLink but there haven't any solution and they wanted to direct this to the next level support. But no one contaced me.
Thank you for helping...
Logged