• December 06, 2019, 12:03:36 PM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

This Forum Beta is ONLY for registered owners of D-Link products in the USA for which we have created boards at this time.

Author Topic: Remote code..  (Read 3649 times)

jmaloy5365

  • Level 1 Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Remote code..
« on: April 02, 2010, 06:34:18 AM »

Does any one know the remote code for the 520 is?
I don't have the original remote so I can't teach the new one.
Thanks
Logged

jmaloy5365

  • Level 1 Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: Remote code..
« Reply #1 on: April 13, 2010, 10:48:19 AM »

Really? Nobody knows what the IR code is. I have 5 remotes do I really need one more?
PLEASE?
Logged

ECF

  • Poweruser
  • Level 11 Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2692
Re: Remote code..
« Reply #2 on: April 15, 2010, 01:07:29 PM »

Unfortunately there is not a code for Universal remotes.
Logged
Never forget that only dead fish swim with the stream

JavaLawyer

  • BETA Tester
  • Level 15 Member
  • *
  • Posts: 12190
  • D-Link Global Forum Moderator
    • FoundFootageCritic
Re: Remote code..
« Reply #3 on: April 16, 2010, 05:19:58 AM »

The Logitech Harmony remote series supports the DNS-520.
Logged
Find answers here: D-Link ShareCenter FAQ I D-Link Network Camera FAQ
There's no such thing as too many backups FFC