• June 18, 2019, 06:20:25 PM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

This Forum Beta is ONLY for registered owners of D-Link products in the USA for which we have created boards at this time.

Author Topic: Lan static route  (Read 2756 times)

zwastik

  • Level 1 Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Lan static route
« on: January 03, 2016, 11:44:00 AM »

I cannot set a lan static route, only WAN is available in the interface option.
Hardware Version : A1
Firmware Version : 1.04
Logged

FurryNutz

  • Poweruser
  •   ▲
    ▲ ▲
  • *****
  • Posts: 47468
  • D-Link Global Forum Moderator
    • Router Troubleshooting
Re: Lan static route
« Reply #1 on: January 03, 2016, 12:06:42 PM »

Link>Welcome!

  • What region are you located?

That feature is kept for the business class routers that D-Link supports. It's not a supported feature on home class routers.
Logged
Cable:200mb/10Mb>NetGear C7800>DIR-882>DGS-1100>HP 24pt Gb Switch. COVR-3902/2202/1203,DIR-2680,890L,882,880L,868L,DNR-202L,DNS-345x2,DCS-933L,936L and 960L.
Go Here>Router Troubleshooting

zwastik

  • Level 1 Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: Lan static route
« Reply #2 on: January 03, 2016, 08:35:37 PM »

I am from Chile (Latin America)
Logged

FurryNutz

  • Poweruser
  •   ▲
    ▲ ▲
  • *****
  • Posts: 47468
  • D-Link Global Forum Moderator
    • Router Troubleshooting
Re: Lan static route
« Reply #3 on: January 04, 2016, 10:21:28 AM »

 ;)
Logged
Cable:200mb/10Mb>NetGear C7800>DIR-882>DGS-1100>HP 24pt Gb Switch. COVR-3902/2202/1203,DIR-2680,890L,882,880L,868L,DNR-202L,DNS-345x2,DCS-933L,936L and 960L.
Go Here>Router Troubleshooting