D-Link FAQ > ShareCenter FAQ

DNS ShareCenter - Configuration Settings File

(1/1)

JavaLawyer:
In the event you need to reset your DNS ShareCenter to the factory default settings, all current user settings will be erased. Saving a DNS ShareCenter configuration settings file to a PC in your network will enable quick restoration of the DNS-343 user settings. This process can avoid unnecessary time reconfiguring the DNS ShareCenter. The following procedures describe how to navigate to the "Save Configuration Settings" after logging to the DNS ShareCenter web interface.

DNS-320


* Management -> System Management > System Settings > Configuration Settings > Save Configuration Settings
DNS-321


* TOOLS > system > CONFIGURATION SETTINGS > Save Configuration Settings
DNS-323


* TOOLS > system > CONFIGURATION SETTINGS > Save Configuration Settings
DNS-325


* Management -> System Management > System Settings > Configuration Settings > Save Configuration Settings
DNS-343


* MAINTENANCE > system > CONFIGURATION SETTINGS > Save Configuration Settings

Navigation

[0] Message Index

Go to full version