D-Link Forums

The Graveyard - Products No Longer Supported => Routers => DIR-890L => Topic started by: 2015ac32004tulsa on August 23, 2015, 07:19:38 AM

Title: saving configuration prior to updating
Post by: 2015ac32004tulsa on August 23, 2015, 07:19:38 AM
I have searched and cant seem to find a way to save my current configuration so that when upgrading, if theres a problem, i can go back or not have to retype all of my attached devices names again? thanks.
Title: Re: saving configuration prior to updating
Post by: FurryNutz on August 23, 2015, 08:53:44 AM
It's under Management/System Admin/System