D-Link Forums

D-Link FAQ => ShareCenter FAQ => Topic started by: JavaLawyer on October 25, 2011, 10:24:50 AM

Title: DNS ShareCenter - Configuration Settings File
Post by: JavaLawyer on October 25, 2011, 10:24:50 AM
In the event you need to reset your DNS ShareCenter to the factory default settings, all current user settings will be erased. Saving a DNS ShareCenter configuration settings file to a PC in your network will enable quick restoration of the DNS-343 user settings. This process can avoid unnecessary time reconfiguring the DNS ShareCenter. The following procedures describe how to navigate to the "Save Configuration Settings" after logging to the DNS ShareCenter web interface.

DNS-320


DNS-321


DNS-323


DNS-325


DNS-343