D-Link Forums

The Graveyard - Products No Longer Supported => IP Cameras => DCS-3410 => Topic started by: neiltimms on September 16, 2009, 11:30:48 AM

Title: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: neiltimms on September 16, 2009, 11:30:48 AM
Hi All,

title says it all really. I have searched everywhere but cannot find any reference to embedding the stream from my 3410 camera on my own webpage.

Any assistance appreciated.

Neil
Title: Re: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: ECF on September 16, 2009, 02:57:05 PM
Use the below example code to view the streaming video from your DCS-3410 on your webpage. If the camera is behind a NAT device such as a router, the IP must be edited to reflect the public address of the router. In this example the public IP address of the router is 67.130.140.129 and the port used to access the camera publicly is 80. You will also need to edit the username and password for the remote connection by editing in the fields UserName and Password. In this example the UserName is username and the Password is password


<HTML>
<HEAD>
<TITLE>IPCamera ActiveX Control Sample</TITLE>
<script language="javascript">
function StartStreaming()
{
    //Connect to the camera.
    //The value 0:both audio and video streaming, 1:only video streaming, 2:only audio streaming.
    dcs.LiveStreamIn(0);
}
</script>
</HEAD>
<BODY>
<script language="javascript">
    document.write("<OBJECT ID=\"dcs\" CLASSID=\"CLSID:721700FE-7F0E-49C5-BDED-CA92B7CB1245\" ");
    document.write(" codebase=\"/dcsclictrl.cab #Version=1,0,0,2125\" ");
    document.write(" style=\"WIDTH: 640; HEIGHT:480;\">");   
    document.write(" </OBJECT>");
   
    //set URL
    dcs.RemoteHost="67.130.140.129";
    dcs.RemotePort=80;
         
    //set proxy to follow IE Proxy setting.
    dcs.Proxy=dcs.GetIEProxy();
    dcs.ProxyPort=dcs.GetIEProxyPort();
    dcs.SpecifiedBypass=dcs.GetIESpecifiedBypass();
    dcs.UseBypass(dcs.GetIEBypassEnable());   
    dcs.UseProxy(dcs.GetIEProxyEnable());
   
    //set username and password
    dcs.Username="username";
    dcs.Password="password";
      
    //Specify which profile of video acquired by the object. Typically, there are 4 profiles in a multi-profile camera.
    //dcs.ProfileID="1";

    //Specify the stream type of the assigned profile. Possible value are: 0:MPEG4, 1:MJPG, 2:H.264.
    //User should check the stream type of each profile before connect it.   
    //dcs.SetStreamType(0);
   
      
    // Start video stream
    window.setTimeout(´StartStreaming()´, 1000);
</script>
</BODY>
</HTML>
Title: Re: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: neiltimms on September 16, 2009, 03:59:18 PM
Thank you for the reply.

I saved your code in notepad to a html file and changed the IP address etc. When i launch it i just get a blank page.
in the bottom left of ie there is a yellow triangle next to the "Done" word
I double clicked to see what the problem was and it says "Invalid Argument" and points to line 43 char 23 which seems to be the  ' in front of Startstreaming.

Ok, so just for the heck of it i removed both of the ' from that line.

Now i see a box outline with a red x in the top left. Same yellow caution in bottom left.

This time it says: Object doesn't support this property or method, line 9 char 5
which would appear to be the line "dcs.LiveStream..."

Any ideas what i am doing wrong?

Many thanks

Neil

Title: Re: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: neiltimms on September 17, 2009, 05:38:51 AM
Ok, i just tried this on the local lan where the camera is, using xp pro ie 7 i do not see the error, but the page is still completely blank.

Should have said that previous post is using Vista Home Pro, ie 8

Thanks for any advise you have
Title: Re: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: kandm00 on September 17, 2009, 11:50:31 AM
If you copied and pasted from the post you might've gotten the fancy single quotes instead of regular single quotes.  Either delete the single quotes and add them back in or use double quotes.

Code: [Select]
window.setTimeout('StartStreaming()', 1000);
or
window.setTimeout("StartStreaming()", 1000);
Title: Re: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: neiltimms on September 17, 2009, 12:22:09 PM
Ok i removed the ' and replaced them with " using notepad.

I no longer get a blank screen but still get no picture or sound. I just see a box (the size as specified in the code) with the little red x in the top left.
I have tried both locally and using the public IP to no avail. Also when connecting remotely (via public IP) i added the site to my trusted domains but get the same result.

I have obviously missed something.

Please help.

Thanks
Title: Re: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: kandm00 on September 17, 2009, 01:14:15 PM
I'm just guessing here (I only have DCS-920s) but I believe the cab file is not being found or loaded.  The <object> tag is referencing the cab file locally but I'm pretty sure it should be loading it from the camera instead (unless it is part of an sdk that you install on your own server).

Try changing:

Code: [Select]
document.write(" codebase=\"/dcsclictrl.cab #Version=1,0,0,2125\" ");to
Code: [Select]
document.write(" codebase=\"http://[CameraIP]/dcsclictrl.cab #Version=1,0,0,2125\" ");
replacing [CameraIP] with the ip address of your camera.
Title: Re: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: neiltimms on September 17, 2009, 01:30:42 PM
No, still the same result. I tried it with just the IP - http://192.168.0.2 and also adding the port - http://192.168.0.2:84

Both gave the same result.

is there a way to install the cab file locally? how can i download it?

Or any other ideas?

Thanks
Title: Re: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: kandm00 on September 17, 2009, 02:09:03 PM
Does the DCS-3410 have an administration page with an Active-X viewer?  If so you can view the source of it and see what it is doing.  I looked at the Active-X viewer page for the DCS-920 and it uses a different cab file.

Code: [Select]
<OBJECT ID="cvcs" WIDTH=640 HEIGHT=480
CLASSID="CLSID:CCA0B877-CB5E-4adc-AD30-457C379512DD"
CODEBASE="xplugLiteDL.cab#version=2,3,2,0"></OBJECT>

I can download the cab file using: http://192.168.2.111/xplugLiteDL.cab

So http://[CameraIP]/dcsclictrl.cab should work for you if the cab file is on the camera.  If it is password protected you might need to use http://username:password@[CameraIP]/dcsclictrl.cab instead.

Did you change the username and password fields in the javascript code to match your camera login?  There are also two commented out lines below the username and password.  Maybe they need to be uncommented.

Code: [Select]
    //dcs.ProfileID="1";
    //dcs.SetStreamType(0);
Title: Re: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: neiltimms on September 17, 2009, 02:37:41 PM
OK Some progress, well a little anyway.

I downloaded the .cab file and had a look inside. I noticed that in the activex.inf it was referencing #Version=1,0,0,1805

In the script it was calling version=1,0,0,2125

So i changed that and now when it launches i get a black box. Still no picture or audio but at least it's something different!  :)

(btw i did enable the two lines commented out with regards to the profile to use)

So is my firmware out of date? is there something else that needs to be changed based on this version difference? I checked but couldn't find a firmware update available.

Thanks for your continued help.
Title: Re: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: kandm00 on September 17, 2009, 03:35:27 PM
I don't see any firmware updates for the DCS-3410 on the support site or the ftp site.  I'm guessing the code sample is either from an unreleased firmware update or from a similar camera and it's possible it only works with the newer cab file.  ECF would need to clarify.  I'm out of ideas other than trying different values for dcs.ProfileID and dcs.SetStreamType(), but I'll post if I think of anything else.
Title: Re: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: neiltimms on September 17, 2009, 03:45:39 PM
Well, thanks anyway.

Ok, ECF what do you think?

Thanks
Title: Re: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: neiltimms on September 21, 2009, 05:41:34 AM
ECF?
Title: Re: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: neiltimms on September 30, 2009, 12:40:31 PM
Is the lack of reponse here because no-one at d-link has an answer. I sent a mail to customer service as well and never heard back.

Great service >:(
Title: Re: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: D-Link Multimedia on September 30, 2009, 04:02:04 PM
Is the lack of reponse here because no-one at d-link has an answer. I sent a mail to customer service as well and never heard back.

Great service >:(

Download the 1.01 firmware from http://tsd.dlink.com.tw/

Its the same firmware that will be released here this week. That code was intended for the newer firmware.

Also just to verify that the code is correct here it is again inside of code brackets. The only 4 lines that should be changed are the following,

Code: [Select]
dcs.RemoteHost="172.19.150.96";
dcs.RemotePort=80;
dcs.Username="admin";
dcs.Password="admin";

Code: [Select]
<HTML>
<HEAD>
<TITLE>IPCamera ActiveX Control Sample</TITLE>
<script language="javascript">
function StartStreaming()
{
    //Connect to the camera.
    //The value 0:both audio and video streaming, 1:only video streaming, 2:only audio streaming.
    dcs.LiveStreamIn(0);
}
</script>
</HEAD>
<BODY>
<script language="javascript">
    document.write("<OBJECT ID=\"dcs\" CLASSID=\"CLSID:721700FE-7F0E-49C5-BDED-CA92B7CB1245\" ");
    document.write(" codebase=\"/dcsclictrl.cab #Version=1,0,0,2125\" ");
    document.write(" style=\"WIDTH: 640; HEIGHT:480;\">");
    document.write(" </OBJECT>");

    //set URL
    dcs.RemoteHost="172.19.150.96";
    dcs.RemotePort=80;
   
    //set proxy to follow IE Proxy setting.
    dcs.Proxy=dcs.GetIEProxy();
    dcs.ProxyPort=dcs.GetIEProxyPort();
    dcs.SpecifiedBypass=dcs.GetIESpecifiedBypass();
    dcs.UseBypass(dcs.GetIEBypassEnable());
    dcs.UseProxy(dcs.GetIEProxyEnable());
   
    //set username and password
    dcs.Username="admin";
    dcs.Password="admin";

    //Specify which profile of video acquired by the object. Typically, there are 4 profiles in a multi-profile camera.
    //dcs.ProfileID="1";

    //Specify the stream type of the assigned profile. Possible value are: 0:MPEG4, 1:MJPG, 2:H.264.
    //User should check the stream type of each profile before connect it.   
    //dcs.SetStreamType(0);
   

    // Start video stream
    window.setTimeout('StartStreaming()', 1000);
</script>
</BODY>
</HTML>
Title: Re: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: neiltimms on October 01, 2009, 07:51:40 AM
Thank you for your response.

I have downloaded the new firmware but i am unable to install it. It gets to about 8 or 9% and then gives the error "the upload is failed"

There is nothing else on this network except my laptop and the camera (connected via a netgear router)

Any ideas?

Thanks
Title: Re: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: jensaltb on October 17, 2009, 06:18:57 AM
Hello

I have the same question as these subject are related to. I have purchased a DCS-2121. I tried to embed the code above in a web page to stream from the camera and it works fine. However there are no control for the user to zoom, switch the audio off, and so on, like the controlbar which are there when you directly surf on the camera. On the directly surf site for the camera i am able to zoom the video, if i left/right-click with the mouse.

Are there any more properties for the activex control (dcsclictrl.cab) to implement, to be able to add the suggested control for zoom? Maybe there are a SDK or any other helpfile from D-Link to read?

Regards
Jens
Title: Re: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: elainevdw on April 13, 2010, 04:29:22 PM
This time it says: Object doesn't support this property or method, line 9 char 5
which would appear to be the line "dcs.LiveStream..."

I'm getting the same issue in Internet Explorer. What's the fix for this? It doesn't look like Neil's problem was ever truly resolved.

Also, does this script work on Firefox? Firebug tells me that "dcs.GetIEProxy is not a function" ... which would make sense, since it's not "GetFirefoxProxy" or something. :)
Title: Re: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: elainevdw on April 19, 2010, 04:05:55 PM
Ok, the way I got it working in IE was by removing the version altogether.

Code: [Select]
        <script language="javascript">
            document.write("<object id=\"dcs\" CLASSID=\"CLSID:721700FE-7F0E-49C5-BDED-CA92B7CB1245\" ");
            document.write(" codebase=\"http://67.130.140.129/dcsclictrl.cab\" ");
            document.write(" style=\"width: 320; height:240;\">");   
            document.write(" </object>");
           
            //set URL
            dcs.RemoteHost="67.130.140.129";
            dcs.RemotePort=80;
                 
            //set proxy to follow IE Proxy setting.
            dcs.Proxy=dcs.GetIEProxy();
            dcs.ProxyPort=dcs.GetIEProxyPort();
            dcs.SpecifiedBypass=dcs.GetIESpecifiedBypass();
            dcs.UseBypass(dcs.GetIEBypassEnable());   
            dcs.UseProxy(dcs.GetIEProxyEnable());
           
            //set username and password
            dcs.Username="admin";
            dcs.Password="admin";
             
            //Specify which profile of video acquired by the object. Typically, there are 4 profiles in a multi-profile camera.
            dcs.ProfileID="1";
       
            //Specify the stream type of the assigned profile. Possible value are: 0:MPEG4, 1:MJPG, 2:H.264.
            //User should check the stream type of each profile before connect it.   
            dcs.SetStreamType(1);       
             
            // Start video stream
            window.setTimeout('StartStreaming()', 1000);
        </script>

This requires an IE-only Active-X control, so it will NOT work on any browser except for IE (confirmed with DLink phone support). The codebase does apparently need http://ipaddress/ in front for the browser to find the cab file in the right place.

My workaround for non-IE browsers was to set the camera to take a snapshot every 5 minutes, then use PHP to grab the most recent image in the images/webcam directory. And of course, set up a crontab entry to clear the images/webcam directory once a day so that we don't exceed our web hosting storage limit.

Code: [Select]
<?php
function detectIE(){
    if (isset(
$_SERVER['HTTP_USER_AGENT']) && 
    (
strpos($_SERVER['HTTP_USER_AGENT'], 'MSIE') !== false))
        return 
true;
    else
        return 
false;
}
function 
latestWebCap($path){
$path $path.'*';
foreach (glob($path) as $filename){
if (filemtime($filename) >= $recentDate){
$recentDate filemtime($filename);
$recentFile $filename.'/*';
foreach (glob($recentFile) as $filename){
if (filemtime($filename) >= $recentDate){
$recentDate filemtime($filename);
$recentFile $filename.'/*';
foreach (glob($recentFile) as $filename){
if (filemtime($filename) >= $recentDate){
$recentDate filemtime($filename);
$recentFile $filename;
}//if filemtime
}//foreach
}//if filemtime
}//foreach
}//if filemtime
}//foreach
$recentDate date(" F d, Y",$recentDate);
if(empty($recentFile)){
return 'images/webcam_maintenance.gif';
}else{
return $recentFile;
}
}
?>


<?php if (detectIE()) {  ?>
<img src="<?php echo latestWebCap('images/webcam/'); ?>" width="360" height="245" alt="Webcam Screen Capture" />
<?php ?>

So altogether, this is what the page looks like:

Code: [Select]
<?php
function detectIE(){
    if (isset(
$_SERVER['HTTP_USER_AGENT']) && 
    (
strpos($_SERVER['HTTP_USER_AGENT'], 'MSIE') !== false))
        return 
true;
    else
        return 
false;
}
function 
latestWebCap($path){
$path $path.'*';
foreach (glob($path) as $filename){
if (filemtime($filename) >= $recentDate){
$recentDate filemtime($filename);
$recentFile $filename.'/*';
foreach (glob($recentFile) as $filename){
if (filemtime($filename) >= $recentDate){
$recentDate filemtime($filename);
$recentFile $filename.'/*';
foreach (glob($recentFile) as $filename){
if (filemtime($filename) >= $recentDate){
$recentDate filemtime($filename);
$recentFile $filename;
}//if filemtime
}//foreach
}//if filemtime
}//foreach
}//if filemtime
}//foreach
$recentDate date(" F d, Y",$recentDate);
if(empty($recentFile)){
return 'images/webcam_maintenance.gif';
}else{
return $recentFile;
}
}
?>

<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd">
<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml">
<head>
<?php if (!detectIE()) {  ?>
<!-- Refresh page to show new screenshot every 300 seconds (5 minutes). -->
<meta http-equiv="refresh" content="300">
<?php ?>
<title>Webcam Test</title>
<?php if (detectIE()) {  ?>
<script language="javascript">
function StartStreaming(){
    //Connect to the camera.
    //The value 0:both audio and video streaming, 1:only video streaming, 2:only audio streaming.
    dcs.LiveStreamIn(1);
}
</script>
<?php ?>
</head>
<body>
    <h1>Webcam Test</h1>   
    <?php if (detectIE()) {  ?>
        <script language="javascript">
            document.write("<object id=\"dcs\" CLASSID=\"CLSID:721700FE-7F0E-49C5-BDED-CA92B7CB1245\" ");
            document.write(" codebase=\"http://67.130.140.129/dcsclictrl.cab\" ");
            document.write(" style=\"width: 320; height:240;\">");   
            document.write(" </object>");
           
            //set URL
            dcs.RemoteHost="67.130.140.129";
            dcs.RemotePort=80;
                 
            //set proxy to follow IE Proxy setting.
            dcs.Proxy=dcs.GetIEProxy();
            dcs.ProxyPort=dcs.GetIEProxyPort();
            dcs.SpecifiedBypass=dcs.GetIESpecifiedBypass();
            dcs.UseBypass(dcs.GetIEBypassEnable());   
            dcs.UseProxy(dcs.GetIEProxyEnable());
           
            //set username and password
            dcs.Username="admin";
            dcs.Password="admin";
             
            //Specify which profile of video acquired by the object. Typically, there are 4 profiles in a multi-profile camera.
            dcs.ProfileID="1";
       
            //Specify the stream type of the assigned profile. Possible value are: 0:MPEG4, 1:MJPG, 2:H.264.
            //User should check the stream type of each profile before connect it.   
            dcs.SetStreamType(1);       
             
            // Start video stream
            window.setTimeout('StartStreaming()', 1000);
        </script>
    <?php }else{  ?>
        <img src="<?php echo latestWebCap('images/webcam/'); ?>" width="360" height="245" alt="Webcam Screen Capture" />
    <?php ?>   
</body>
</html>

My only gripe is this:

The admin panel very obviously streams the live feed in Firefox and Safari just fine. I wish DLink would supply a way to let you do the same on your own website, rather than restricting you to IE. I have a feeling that if I knew more about webcams and streaming video I could do it myself, but unfortunately I think I need a little help with that!

Anyway, hope that the above helps somebody out there.
Title: Re: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: ECF on April 20, 2010, 10:22:42 AM
The live video stream is viewed using ActiveX. IE is the only browser that supports ActiveX.

Please try firmware 1.01 located at http://tsd.dlink.com.tw if you are having issues with streaming to your webpage.
Title: Re: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: evilate on April 22, 2010, 12:28:00 AM
The live video stream is viewed using ActiveX. IE is the only browser that supports ActiveX.

Please try firmware 1.01 located at http://tsd.dlink.com.tw if you are having issues with streaming to your webpage.

The strem works both in Firefox and Internet explorer via the interface, using an Java applet... Hov do I use this applet on another webpage? Should be easy to create. Attach source and let us give it a try? :)
Title: Re: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: ECF on April 23, 2010, 02:20:29 PM
I don't have one for using the Java applet.
Title: Re: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: peofofo on April 30, 2010, 03:02:48 AM
Hi all,

i am interest by this topic and i have one question.

How many people can see the live video stream is viewed using ActiveX ?

Thanks all.
Title: Re: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: D-Link Multimedia on April 30, 2010, 03:37:58 PM
Hi all,

i am interest by this topic and i have one question.

How many people can see the live video stream is viewed using ActiveX ?

Thanks all.


I believe the cap is 10 concurrent users.
Title: Re: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: peofofo on April 30, 2010, 11:33:25 PM
How to broadcast the camera has several hundred people?
I have a server that has the potential to increase the number of simultaneous connections. Would there be a solution to use?
Title: Re: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: rpiboy on September 13, 2010, 08:06:07 AM
Should I be able to substitute a URL for the remote host line:

Code: [Select]
dcs.RemoteHost="192.168.1.102";

When I try to plug in a valid http URL the html page does not work. It works fine with the IP. I would have expected a URL to resolve to the correct IP without a problem? Or could I have port forwarding issues on my router?

Thanks,
-R
Title: Re: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: ryanjennings on October 09, 2010, 10:28:21 AM
Along the same lines as the video stream.  Is there a way to link directly to a jpg snapshot?
Title: Re: Is there a way to embed the stream from a DCS-3410 on my own web page
Post by: panchoparis on April 14, 2011, 07:55:03 AM
Thanks a Lot!!! ECF, your answer save me. ;D
gracias compadre!!

Is a old theme, but worked for me now
Saddly work only in IE (WTF) >:(, by activex . If useful for any person I give you the Know How...
(To Chrome I tried other code)

To IE...

Code to dowload an install .cab

<OBJECT classid="CLSID:721700FE-7F0E-49C5-BDED-CA92B7CB1245" codebase="../cab/dcsclictrl.cab#VERSION=1,0,0,2609" width="24" height="15">
</OBJECT>

The cab is downloaded from same camera dlink  http://xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx/dcsclictrl.cab and put in my web site

Check the classid and version from properties of dscclictrl.dll or view activex.inf file, replace in the code if necessary

My code htm...
<HTML>
<HEAD>
<TITLE>Camara id:27</TITLE>
<script language="javascript">
function StartStreaming()
{
    //Connect to the camera.
    //The value 0:both audio and video streaming, 1:only video streaming, 2:only audio streaming.
    dcs.LiveStreamIn(1);
}
</script>
</HEAD>
<BODY>
<script language="javascript">
    document.write("<OBJECT ID=\"dcs\" CLASSID=\"CLSID:721700FE-7F0E-49C5-BDED-CA92B7CB1245\" ");
    document.write(" codebase=\"/dcsclictrl.cab #Version=1,0,0,2609\" ");
    document.write(" style=\"WIDTH: 250; HEIGHT:200;\">");   
    document.write(" </OBJECT>");
   
    //set URL
    dcs.RemoteHost="192.100.110.26";
    dcs.RemotePort=8090;
         
    //set proxy to follow IE Proxy setting.
    dcs.Proxy=dcs.GetIEProxy();
    dcs.ProxyPort=dcs.GetIEProxyPort();
    dcs.SpecifiedBypass=dcs.GetIESpecifiedBypass();
    dcs.UseBypass(dcs.GetIEBypassEnable());   
    dcs.UseProxy(dcs.GetIEProxyEnable());
   
    //set username and password
    dcs.Username="p";
    dcs.Password="p";
     
    //Specify which profile of video acquired by the object. Typically, there are 4 profiles in a multi-profile camera.
    dcs.ProfileID="1";

    //Specify the stream type of the assigned profile. Possible value are: 0:MPEG4, 1:MJPG, 2:H.264.
    //User should check the stream type of each profile before connect it.   
    dcs.SetStreamType(0);
   
     
    // Start video stream
    window.setTimeout('StartStreaming()', 1000);
</script>
</BODY>
</HTML>