• December 17, 2017, 09:13:35 PM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

This Forum Beta is ONLY for registered owners of D-Link products in the USA for which we have created boards at this time.

Author Topic: DNS ShareCenter - Configuration Settings File  (Read 17085 times)

JavaLawyer

  • Poweruser
  • Level 15 Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 12171
  • D-Link Global Forum Moderator
    • FoundFootageCritic
DNS ShareCenter - Configuration Settings File
« on: October 25, 2011, 10:24:50 AM »

In the event you need to reset your DNS ShareCenter to the factory default settings, all current user settings will be erased. Saving a DNS ShareCenter configuration settings file to a PC in your network will enable quick restoration of the DNS-343 user settings. This process can avoid unnecessary time reconfiguring the DNS ShareCenter. The following procedures describe how to navigate to the "Save Configuration Settings" after logging to the DNS ShareCenter web interface.

DNS-320

  • Management -> System Management > System Settings > Configuration Settings > Save Configuration Settings

DNS-321

  • TOOLS > system > CONFIGURATION SETTINGS > Save Configuration Settings

DNS-323

  • TOOLS > system > CONFIGURATION SETTINGS > Save Configuration Settings

DNS-325

  • Management -> System Management > System Settings > Configuration Settings > Save Configuration Settings

DNS-343

  • MAINTENANCE > system > CONFIGURATION SETTINGS > Save Configuration Settings
« Last Edit: December 19, 2014, 06:09:58 AM by JavaLawyer »
Logged
Find answers here: D-Link ShareCenter FAQ I D-Link Network Camera FAQ
There's no such thing as too many backups FFC