• October 18, 2021, 01:37:42 PM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

This Forum Beta is ONLY for registered owners of D-Link products in the USA for which we have created boards at this time.

Author Topic: Lan static route  (Read 6018 times)

zwastik

  • Level 1 Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Lan static route
« on: January 03, 2016, 11:44:00 AM »

I cannot set a lan static route, only WAN is available in the interface option.
Hardware Version : A1
Firmware Version : 1.04
Logged

FurryNutz

  • Poweruser
  •   ▲
    ▲ ▲
  • *****
  • Posts: 49848
  • D-Link Global Forum Moderator
    • Router Troubleshooting
Re: Lan static route
« Reply #1 on: January 03, 2016, 12:06:42 PM »

Link>Welcome!

  • What region are you located?

That feature is kept for the business class routers that D-Link supports. It's not a supported feature on home class routers.
Logged
Cable: 1Gb/50Mb>NetGear CM1200>DIR-882>HP 24pt Gb Switch. COVR-1202/2202/3902,DIR-2660/80,3xDGL-4500s,DIR-LX1870,857,835,827,815,890L,880L,868L,836L,810L,685,657,3x655s,645,628,601,DNR-202L,DNS-345,DCS-933L,936L,960L and 8000LH.

zwastik

  • Level 1 Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: Lan static route
« Reply #2 on: January 03, 2016, 08:35:37 PM »

I am from Chile (Latin America)
Logged

FurryNutz

  • Poweruser
  •   ▲
    ▲ ▲
  • *****
  • Posts: 49848
  • D-Link Global Forum Moderator
    • Router Troubleshooting
Re: Lan static route
« Reply #3 on: January 04, 2016, 10:21:28 AM »

 ;)
Logged
Cable: 1Gb/50Mb>NetGear CM1200>DIR-882>HP 24pt Gb Switch. COVR-1202/2202/3902,DIR-2660/80,3xDGL-4500s,DIR-LX1870,857,835,827,815,890L,880L,868L,836L,810L,685,657,3x655s,645,628,601,DNR-202L,DNS-345,DCS-933L,936L,960L and 8000LH.