• October 19, 2017, 12:56:52 PM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

This Forum Beta is ONLY for registered owners of D-Link products in the USA for which we have created boards at this time.

Author Topic: DCS-5030 don't work on DNR-312L  (Read 866 times)

Fahagnimin

  • Level 1 Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2
DCS-5030 don't work on DNR-312L
« on: September 13, 2016, 04:26:56 AM »

Hello everyone ,

I can not operate the dcs - 5030L with the DNR- 312L . Already, I can not detect it automatically and when I choose to add it I am obliged to take as a model Either the dcs - dcs 5020L - 5029L or because That dcs - 5030L does not appear in the templates list.

After having added registered When I click I see the picture of the camera in the overview tab , then aim when I choose the live view I can not see the
image and the camera does not display anything .

I look forward to your response because that I several dcs - 5030L to install on dnr - 312L .

Thank you in advance.

Logged

FurryNutz

  • Poweruser
  •   ▲
    ▲ ▲
  • *****
  • Posts: 43391
  • D-Link Global Forum Moderator
    • New DIR-890L Router with SmartConnect™ Technology
Re: DCS-5030 don't work on DNR-312L
« Reply #1 on: September 13, 2016, 07:23:49 AM »

Link>Welcome!

  • What Hardware version is your DNR? Look at the sticker behind or under the device.
  • Link>What Firmware version is currently loaded? Found on the DNRs web page under status.
  • What region are you located?

Please check the DNRs compatibility list to see if this model cameras you have are supported by this model DNR:
ftp://ftp2.dlink.com/PRODUCTS/DNR-312L/REVA/DNR-312L_REVA_CAMERA_SUPPORT_LIST_1.04.03_20151006.PDF
Logged
Cable:100mb/3Mb>Motorola SB6183>DIR-880L>HP 24pt Gb Switch. 3xDGL-4500s,DIR-857,835,827,815,890L,880L,868L,865L,836L,826L,810L,685,657,3x655s,645,628,601,DNR-202L,DNS-345,DCS-933L and a Boxee.
Go Here>Router Troubleshooting

Fahagnimin

  • Level 1 Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: DCS-5030 don't work on DNR-312L
« Reply #2 on: September 13, 2016, 03:09:48 PM »

Any status on this?  ???

Thank you for your response,
Below listed the various Information Requested :

Hardware version : A1
Firmware version : v1.05.06
Agent Version : 2.0.19-b89
Region : West Africa

I bought the cameras in Dubai and dnr in France , though all camera models are displayed on the dnr ( 933L - dcs , dcs - 4701 ) unless the dcs - 5030L .
I do not understand why I can see the images in the preview and not in live.

Thank You.


« Last Edit: November 07, 2016, 06:50:20 AM by FurryNutz »
Logged

FurryNutz

  • Poweruser
  •   ▲
    ▲ ▲
  • *****
  • Posts: 43391
  • D-Link Global Forum Moderator
    • New DIR-890L Router with SmartConnect™ Technology
Logged
Cable:100mb/3Mb>Motorola SB6183>DIR-880L>HP 24pt Gb Switch. 3xDGL-4500s,DIR-857,835,827,815,890L,880L,868L,865L,836L,826L,810L,685,657,3x655s,645,628,601,DNR-202L,DNS-345,DCS-933L and a Boxee.
Go Here>Router Troubleshooting