• September 23, 2017, 06:17:50 PM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

This Forum Beta is ONLY for registered owners of D-Link products in the USA for which we have created boards at this time.

Author Topic: Justconnect+ working?  (Read 702 times)

rstark18

  • Level 3 Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 134
Justconnect+ working?
« on: March 22, 2016, 08:19:24 PM »

Can anyone confirm if this app works with Justconnect+ (free iOS app). Please test LAN & WAN connectivity.
Thanks for testing.
Logged

FurryNutz

  • Poweruser
  •   ▲
    ▲ ▲
  • *****
  • Posts: 43133
  • D-Link Global Forum Moderator
    • New DIR-890L Router with SmartConnect™ Technology
Re: Justconnect+ working?
« Reply #1 on: March 23, 2016, 07:05:40 AM »

It was working when I had iOS 8.1.2 loaded. I just updated to 9.2.1 a couple of weekend ago. I'll check it out soon and let you know.
Logged
Cable:100mb/3Mb>Motorola SB6183>DIR-880L>HP 24pt Gb Switch. 3xDGL-4500s,DIR-857,835,827,815,890L,880L,868L,865L,836L,826L,810L,685,657,3x655s,645,628,601,DNR-202L,DNS-345,DCS-933L and a Boxee.
Go Here>Router Troubleshooting

rstark18

  • Level 3 Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 134
Re: Justconnect+ working?
« Reply #2 on: March 23, 2016, 02:04:16 PM »

It was working when I had iOS 8.1.2 loaded. I just updated to 9.2.1 a couple of weekend ago. I'll check it out soon and let you know.
I don't think the iOS version makes a difference. The firmware on the camera definitely does though. It doesn't work with the 930L above 1.11
Logged

FurryNutz

  • Poweruser
  •   ▲
    ▲ ▲
  • *****
  • Posts: 43133
  • D-Link Global Forum Moderator
    • New DIR-890L Router with SmartConnect™ Technology
Re: Justconnect+ working?
« Reply #3 on: March 23, 2016, 03:30:41 PM »

Tis working on my 933L using the lastest FW.
Logged
Cable:100mb/3Mb>Motorola SB6183>DIR-880L>HP 24pt Gb Switch. 3xDGL-4500s,DIR-857,835,827,815,890L,880L,868L,865L,836L,826L,810L,685,657,3x655s,645,628,601,DNR-202L,DNS-345,DCS-933L and a Boxee.
Go Here>Router Troubleshooting