• January 16, 2018, 01:08:54 PM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

This Forum Beta is ONLY for registered owners of D-Link products in the USA for which we have created boards at this time.

Pages: 1 ... 4 5 [6]

Author Topic: Firmware 1.20B01 Released - SECURITY PATCH  (Read 4790 times)

FurryNutz

  • Poweruser
  •   ▲
    ▲ ▲
  • *****
  • Posts: 44226
  • D-Link Global Forum Moderator
    • New DIR-890L Router with SmartConnect™ Technology
Re: Firmware 1.20B01 Released - SECURITY PATCH
« Reply #75 on: December 14, 2017, 11:24:24 AM »

So it's been about 3 weeks since you last posted and about the last time you attempted to make any changes to the QoS UI?
What browser are you using when you attempt to make any changes to the QoS UI.



OK.
I can confirm this was the case for me. However, my QoS settings are not modifiable now. Anyone know of a way to clear the QoS settings and start from scratch (other than using the UI)?
Logged
Cable:200mb/10Mb>Motorola MB7420>COVR3902>HP 24pt Gb Switch. 3xDGL-4500s,DIR-857,835,827,815,890L,880L,868L,865L,836L,810L,685,657,3x655s,645,628,601,DNR-202L,DNS-345,DCS-933L,936L and 960L.
Go Here>Router Troubleshooting

Gattsu

  • Technical Engineer
  • Level 2 Member
  • *
  • Posts: 75
Re: Firmware 1.20B01 Released - SECURITY PATCH
« Reply #76 on: December 15, 2017, 11:40:12 AM »

I'm able to save the QoS settings on Firefox ESR, but on Chrome it does not load the GUI properly. Same behavior with IE11, it will not load the GUI properly.

I changed the default IP address to 192.168.0.2 and the GUI displayed all the options and the QoS started to work and settings were saved on IE11 and Chrome.



Logged

FurryNutz

  • Poweruser
  •   ▲
    ▲ ▲
  • *****
  • Posts: 44226
  • D-Link Global Forum Moderator
    • New DIR-890L Router with SmartConnect™ Technology
Re: Firmware 1.20B01 Released - SECURITY PATCH
« Reply #77 on: December 15, 2017, 11:41:15 AM »

Does FF non-ESR do same thing?

Can you come back at a later time frame and attempt a QoS change with FF ESR?

I'm able to save the QoS settings on Firefox ESR, but on Chrome it does not load the GUI properly. Same behavior with IE11, it will not load the GUI properly.

I changed the default IP address to 192.168.0.2 and the GUI displayed all the options and the QoS started to work and settings were saved on IE11 and Chrome.
« Last Edit: December 15, 2017, 11:49:24 AM by FurryNutz »
Logged
Cable:200mb/10Mb>Motorola MB7420>COVR3902>HP 24pt Gb Switch. 3xDGL-4500s,DIR-857,835,827,815,890L,880L,868L,865L,836L,810L,685,657,3x655s,645,628,601,DNR-202L,DNS-345,DCS-933L,936L and 960L.
Go Here>Router Troubleshooting
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 [6]